شركاؤنا

دريك ستار بارتنرز

تأسست شركة دريك ستار بارتنرز في عام 2003، وهي شركة مصرفية استثمارية عالمية تقدم خدمات لقطاعات التكنولوجيا والإعلام والاتصالات ولها مكاتب في كل من نيويورك ولندن وباريس وميونيخ وسان فرانسيسكو ولوس أنجلوس وبرلين وأمستردام وجنيف. وأنشأت الشركة بعد اندماج عدة بنوك استثمارية متخصصة في تمويل الشركات. وأبرمت الشركة أكثر من 300 صفقة، 70٪ منها عبر الحدود، تراوحت قيمتها بين 10 ملايين و 500 مليون دولار...

ميفك كابيتال

تأسست ميفك كابيتال في عام 2007، وتعمل كبنك استثماري يقدم خدمات متكاملة في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمثل نشاط الشركة في إدارة الثروات وإدارة الأصول والأسهم الخاصة والخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية والعقارات. يضم المساهمون مؤسسات بارزة وشركات أفراد ذات نفوذ من دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

البكار أسوشيتس

تأسست شركة "البكار أسوشيتس" في عام 2012، وهي شركة استثمارية مصرفية تركية مستقلة تقدم خدمات استشارية لتمويل عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ، وأسواق رأس المال، والاستحواذ والتمويل الخاص. وتأسست الشركة على يد علي تي البكار الذي يتمتع بخبرة تزيد على 20 عامًا في قطاع الخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية في تركيا والتي اكتسبها من خلال تبوء عدد من المناصب التنفيذية في بنك أوف أميركا ميريل لينش، جي بي مورجان تشيس ويونيكريديت/ كاليفورنيا. يمتلك فريق عمل شركة البكار خبرة مشتركة تمتد لأكثر من 50 عامًا ومؤهلات مذهلة وعلاقات ممتازة في السوق التركية.

فلاتريس للاستثمار

شركة "فلاتريس للاستثمار" شركة "فلاتريس للاستثمار" هي شركة عالمية متخصصة في الاستشارات الاستثمارية، وتوفر الشركة خدماتها على وجه الخصوص لتلبية احتياجات سوق منطقة الخليج العربي المتنامية بشكل سريع. وبفضل الخبرة التي تمتد لأكثر من ٢٠ عاما في مجال توفير الاستشارات للحكومات والشركات والمؤسسات متعددة الجنسيات وصناديق الأسهم الخاصة والشركات العائلية. تمتلك شركة "فلاتريس للاستثمار" المهارات والدراية...

International Allies

Drake Star Partners

Established in 2003, Drake Star Partners is a global investment banking firm serving the technology, media and communications (TMC) sectors with offices in New York, London, Paris, Munich, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Berlin, Amsterdam, and Geneva. It was formed following the merger of several boutique investment banks. The firm has closed over 300 transactions, c.70% of which were cross-border,...

MEFIC Capital

Established in 2007, MEFIC Capital operates as a full-service investment bank in the KSA. MEFIC Capital is active in wealth management, asset management, private equity, investment banking and real estate. Its shareholders consist of prominent institutions and influential business individuals from the GCC.

Alpacar Associates

Established in 2012, Alpacar Associates is an independent Turkish investment banking firm providing M&A, Capital Markets, Acquisition and Special Situations Financing Advisory services to its clientele. The firm was founded by Ali T. Alpacar who has over 20 years of investment banking experience in Turkey gained through executive positions held at BofA Merrill Lynch, JP Morgan Chase and Unicredit/CA IB. The team at Alpacar has a combined experience of more than 50 years with stellar credentials and relationships in the Turkish market.

Flatrace Investments

Flatrace Investments is an international boutique consulting firm dedicated to serving the needs of the rapidly growing Gulf Region’s marketplace. With over 20 years’ experience advising governments, businesses, multinational corporations, private equity funds and family offices, Flatrace Investments has the skills and know-how to help clients establish or expand their presence in the Region...